Health Libraries Information Network

2019 Officers

Chair: Brian Lewin
Chair-Elect: Elaine Cox
Past Chair: Kelly Gonzalez
Secretary: Alysha Sapp


RaeAnna Jeffers

Committee Chairs

Archives: TBD
Communications: Jon Crossno (2019)
Membership: TBD
Mentoring: Brook Amen (2019)

Ad Hoc Committees

Nominating: Kelly Gonzalez (2019)
Travel Awards: TBD
Librarian of the Year Award (LOTY): Brian Lewin (2019)

Previous Officers

HealthLINE Officer List details the HealthLINE officers since 1989.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software