Health Libraries Information Network

2014 HealthLINE Travel Award Recipient!!

08/29/2014 3:50 PM | Jon Crossno (Administrator)

The recipient of the 2014 HealthLINE Travel award is Mandrell Bufford. (We had no student applicants this year.)

Thank you to those who applied this year and to the Travel Award Committee members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software