DFW HealthLINE

Health Libraries Information Network

Mapping an Outreach Project: Start with Information; End with a Plan (NN/LM OERC Webinar Series) -- Option 2

  • 02/16/2016
  • 02/25/2016
  • 4 sessions
  • 02/16/2016, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • 02/18/2016, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • 02/23/2016, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • 02/25/2016, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Online - see details for more information

The NN/LM Outreach Evaluation Resource Center (OERC) will offer the 4-session webinar series titled "Mapping an Outreach Project:  Start with Information; End with a Plan" twice during the month of February. The series is designed to help with collecting community/needs assessment information and using it to plan a project with a strong evaluation component.

Session 1 classes will meet Monday 2/1; Wednesday 2/3; Monday 2/8; and Wednesday 2/10. All sessions will be held from 10:00 am to 11:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Central.

Session 2 classes will meet Tuesday 2/16; Thursday 2/18; Tuesday 2/23; and Thursday 2/25. All sessions will be held from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Mountain, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Central.

Registration is required by visiting http://nnlm.gov/ntc/classes/class_details.html?class_id=1009. Participants are eligible to receive 1, 2, 3, 4, or 8 hours of continuing education (CE) credit from the Medical Library Association. One hour of CE will be earned for each live or recorded webinar attended (up to 4 CEs), and an extra four CEs can be earned for a four-part homework assignment.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software