Health Libraries Information Network

2017 HealthLINE Travel Award winners announced

09/07/2017 6:04 PM | Jane Scott (Administrator)

The 2017 HealthLINE Travel Award winners have been selected.

Member recipients:  

  • Jean Hillyer, Baylor University School of Nursing
  • Emily Johnson, University of North Texas Health Science Center

Student recipient:  

  • RaeAnna Jeffers, University of North Texas



  • 10/26/2017 11:42 AM | Anonymous
    Thank you so much for this honor! As always, I learned a great deal from this experience. Thanks to all who organized the event. It is a big job and could not be done without you.
    Link  •  Reply
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software